• Guangzhou Edge Banding Machine Manufacturing Base

    Guangzhou General Assembly Base is located in Yunkai Road, Huangpu District, Guangzhou City. It is now the main production base for edge banding machines. By introducing high-end automated production equipment, the front-end independent supply and mechanized assembly of sheet metal structural parts of edge banding machines is realized.

  • Italian R&D Sales Center

    Masterwood was acquired by Hongya CNC in 2018. Masterwood is a brand company mainly engaged in the R&D and production of mid-to-high-end CNC machinery in the international woodworking machinery industry. It has a relatively complete technical support in the R&D of CNC machinery. It has a number of invention patents, an excellent software development team and mature supporting software, and has self-assembly and production. Technology for high-performance core CNC components.

  • Chengdu Assembly Base

    Chengdu Honglin Machinery Co., Ltd. (KST) is a holding subsidiary of Guangzhou Hongya CNC Machinery Co., Ltd. It is located in the furniture capital of China - Chengdu Dayi Economic Development Zone. Its products cover a variety of equipment and automatic production lines for the manufacture of panel furniture and solid wood furniture. , to adapt to the trend of quality improvement, manpower saving, and combination of plank and wood in modern furniture production.

Service support

Win-win cooperation and create value for customers

Guangzhou Edge Banding Machine Manufacturing Base

Guangzhou General Assembly Base is located in Yunkai Road, Huangpu District, Guangzhou City. It is now the main production base for edge banding machines. By introducing high-end automated production equipment, the front-end independent supply and mechanized assembly of sheet metal structural parts of edge banding machines is realized.

Italian R&D Sales Center

Masterwood was acquired by Hongya CNC in 2018. Masterwood is a brand company mainly engaged in the R&D and production of mid-to-high-end CNC machinery in the international woodworking machinery industry. It has a relatively complete technical support in the R&D of CNC machinery. It has a number of invention patents, an excellent software development team and mature supporting software, and has self-assembly and production. Technology for high-performance core CNC components.

Chengdu Assembly Base

Chengdu Honglin Machinery Co., Ltd. (KST) is a holding subsidiary of Guangzhou Hongya CNC Machinery Co., Ltd. It is located in the furniture capital of China - Chengdu Dayi Economic Development Zone. Its products cover a variety of equipment and automatic production lines for the manufacture of panel furniture and solid wood furniture. , to adapt to the trend of quality improvement, manpower saving, and combination of plank and wood in modern furniture production.

About us

Hongya CNC focuses on the research and development and manufacturing of high-end furniture machinery

Investor Relations

Win-win cooperation and value creation are Hongya CNC's commitment

Service Support

Win-win cooperation and value creation are Hongya CNC's commitment

Contact us

Win-win cooperation and value creation are Hongya CNC's commitment

企业视频


Product video
关闭视频

Product video

Product video-1
关闭视频

Product video-1

Product video -2
关闭视频

Product video -2

下载中心

更多 >>

Company policy

发布时间:2022-06-15 18:33

  • File size: 120.5KB

The picture album is a display platform. The picture album design can be composed of smooth lines, personal and corporate style, ideas, harmonious pictures or beautiful words, creative and enjoyable, and combined into a beautiful picture album with promotional products and brand images. .

A picture album is an ideal expression with pictures and texts. Compared with a single text or a picture album, the picture album has an unparalleled absolute advantage. Because the picture book is eye-catching enough to make it clear at a glance, but it is also clear enough because it has relatively concise text descriptions.

The album design can use smooth lines, harmonious pictures, or beautiful words to combine into a creative, readable, and enjoyable beautiful album. All-round three-dimensional display of corporate or personal style, ideas, publicity products, brand image.

In the process of making and designing the album, we will integrate advantages and make overall planning according to different contents and different themes, so that the album can seek innovation in the overall harmony. A good picture album must have accurate market positioning, high-level creative design, and show the style of the album carrier from all angles. The picture album can be majestic, detailed and delicate, colorful, and simple. Excellent designers make the creation of corporate albums an artistic enjoyment and marketing motivation.

 

The planning and production process of corporate albums is essentially the process of refining a corporate philosophy and presenting it in essence. Rather than a simple overlay of pictures and text. An excellent corporate picture book should give people the inspiration of art, the display of strength, and the presentation of spirit, rather than boring words and rigid pictures.

 

album,Display platform,Brochure Design

上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页

• 广州封边机制造基地

    广州总装基地位于广州市黄埔区云开路,现作为封边机主要生产基地,通过引入高端自动化生产设备,实现封边机钣金结构件前端自主供应与机械化装配。

  • 意大利研发销售中心

    Masterwood于2018年被弘亚数控并购。Masterwood是国际木工机械行业中主要从事中高端数控机械研发生产的品牌公司,在数控机械研发方面技术配套比较完整,拥有多项发明专利和优秀的软件开发团队以及成熟的配套软件,有自行装配生产高性能核心数控组件的技术。

  • 成都总装基地

    成都弘林机械有限公司(KST)是广州弘亚数控机械有限公司控股子公司,位于中国家具之都——成都大邑经济开发区,产品涵盖板式家具和实木家具制造的多种设备和自动生产线,适应现代家具生产的品质提升、节省人力、板木结合的趋势。

服务支持

合作共赢、为客户创造价值

广州封边机制造基地

广州总装基地位于广州市黄埔区云开路,现作为封边机主要生产基地,通过引入高端自动化生产设备,实现封边机钣金结构件前端自主供应与机械化装配。

意大利研发销售中心

Masterwood于2018年被弘亚数控并购。Masterwood是国际木工机械行业中主要从事中高端数控机械研发生产的品牌公司,在数控机械研发方面技术配套比较完整,拥有多项发明专利和优秀的软件开发团队以及成熟的配套软件,有自行装配生产高性能核心数控组件的技术。

成都总装基地

成都弘林机械有限公司(KST)是广州弘亚数控机械有限公司控股子公司,位于中国家具之都——成都大邑经济开发区,产品涵盖板式家具和实木家具制造的多种设备和自动生产线,适应现代家具生产的品质提升、节省人力、板木结合的趋势。

关于我们

弘亚数控专注于高端家具机械的研发和制造

投资者关系

合作共赢、价值创造是弘亚数控的承诺

服务支持

合作共赢、价值创造是弘亚数控的承诺

联系我们

合作共赢、价值创造是弘亚数控的承诺

企业视频


产品视频
关闭视频

产品视频

产品视频
关闭视频

产品视频

产品视频
关闭视频

产品视频

下载中心

更多 >>

公司章程

发布时间:2022-06-15 18:33

  • 文件大小: 120.5KB

画册是一个展示平台,画册设计可以用流畅的线条、有个人及企业的风貌、理念、和谐的图片或优美文字,富有创意,有可赏性,组合成一本具有宣传产品、品牌形象的精美画册。

画册是图文并茂的一种理想表达,相对于单一的文字或是图册,画册都有着无与伦比的绝对优势。因为画册够醒目,能让人一目了然,但也够明了,因为其有相对的精简文字说明。

画册设计可以用流畅的线条、和谐的图片,或优美文字,组合成一本富有创意,又具有可读、可赏性的精美画册。全方位立体展示企业或个人的风貌、理念,宣传产品、品牌形象。

在画册制作、设计的过程中,我们会依据不同内容、不同的主题特征,进行优势整合,统筹规划,使画册在整体和谐中求创新。 一本好的画册、一定要有准确的市场定位,高水准的创意设计,从各角度展示画册载体的风采,画册可以大气磅礴、可以翔实细腻、可以缤纷多彩,可以朴实无华。优秀的设计人员为将企业画册创作成为一种艺术享受和营销动力。

 

企业画册策划制作过程、实质上是一个企业理念的提炼、和实质的展现的过程。而非简单的图片文字的叠加。一本优秀的企业画册,应该是给人以艺术的感染、实力的展现、精神的呈现,而不是枯燥的文字和呆板的图片。

 

画册,展示平台,画册设计

上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页