About us

Hongya CNC focuses on the research and development and manufacturing of high-end furniture machinery

GUANGZHOU HONGYA CNC MACHINERY CO., LTD.


Hongya CNC (stock code: 002833) is a listed company on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. The company headquarters and software R&D center are located in Guangzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone, with R&D institutions in Italy and South Korea, and production bases in Rimini, Italy and Chengdu, Sichuan.
 
 Hongya CNC focuses on the research and development and manufacture of high-end furniture machinery. It has the production capacity of machine manufacturing and software integration of complete machine products. Independent technology research and development and quality control system are the company's core competitiveness. Hongya CNC drafted the national standard "General Rules for Acceptance of Panel Furniture Panel Processing Production Lines", and formulated and revised the forestry industry standards for linear edge banding machines, multi-row drilling machines, CNC cutting machines and single-sided push-table cutting board saws. A number of scientific research projects supported by government departments have been obtained, and 56 patent authorizations and 31 software copyrights have been obtained.
 
 In order to achieve the goal of "making first-class products and creating an international famous brand", the core electrical components of Hongya CNC are made of internationally renowned brands, and the core components are processed with international advanced equipment; the company's main economic indicators are among the best in the world, In the domestic industry in a leading position. In the sales and service network, Hongya CNC serves more than 40 countries and regions around the world with a professional level, and has won wide acclaim in the industry.
 
 Win-win cooperation and value creation are Hongya CNC's commitment, let us become partners for common development!
6

Production base

20 W+

Floor space

150 +

Patent soft copy

50 +

Serving countries and regions

PRODUCTION BASE

  • Guangzhou Edge Banding Machine Manufacturing Base

    Guangzhou General Assembly Base is located in Yunkai Road, Huangpu District, Guangzhou City. It is now the main production base for edge banding machines. By introducing high-end automated production equipment, the front-end independent supply and mechanized assembly of sheet metal structural parts of edge banding machines is realized.

  • Italian R&D Sales Center

    Masterwood was acquired by Hongya CNC in 2018. Masterwood is a brand company mainly engaged in the R&D and production of mid-to-high-end CNC machinery in the international woodworking machinery industry. It has a relatively complete technical support in the R&D of CNC machinery. It has a number of invention patents, an excellent software development team and mature supporting software, and has self-assembly and production. Technology for high-performance core CNC components.

  • Chengdu Assembly Base

    Chengdu Honglin Machinery Co., Ltd. (KST) is a holding subsidiary of Guangzhou Hongya CNC Machinery Co., Ltd. It is located in the furniture capital of China - Chengdu Dayi Economic Development Zone. Its products cover a variety of equipment and automatic production lines for the manufacture of panel furniture and solid wood furniture. , to adapt to the trend of quality improvement, manpower saving, and combination of plank and wood in modern furniture production.

Guangzhou Edge Banding Machine Manufacturing Base

Guangzhou General Assembly Base is located in Yunkai Road, Huangpu District, Guangzhou City. It is now the main production base for edge banding machines. By introducing high-end automated production equipment, the front-end independent supply and mechanized assembly of sheet metal structural parts of edge banding machines is realized.

Italian R&D Sales Center

Masterwood was acquired by Hongya CNC in 2018. Masterwood is a brand company mainly engaged in the R&D and production of mid-to-high-end CNC machinery in the international woodworking machinery industry. It has a relatively complete technical support in the R&D of CNC machinery. It has a number of invention patents, an excellent software development team and mature supporting software, and has self-assembly and production. Technology for high-performance core CNC components.

Chengdu Assembly Base

Chengdu Honglin Machinery Co., Ltd. (KST) is a holding subsidiary of Guangzhou Hongya CNC Machinery Co., Ltd. It is located in the furniture capital of China - Chengdu Dayi Economic Development Zone. Its products cover a variety of equipment and automatic production lines for the manufacture of panel furniture and solid wood furniture. , to adapt to the trend of quality improvement, manpower saving, and combination of plank and wood in modern furniture production.

生产基地

碳中和节能减排

广州总装基地


广州总装基地位于广州市黄埔区云开路,现作为封边机主要生产基地,通过引入高端自动化生产设备,实现封边机钣金结构件前端自主供应与机械化装配。

意大利研发制造基地


Masterwood于2018年被弘亚数控并购。Masterwood是国际木工机械行业中主要从事中高端数控机械研发生产的品牌公司,在数控机械研发方面技术配套比较完整,拥有多项发明专利和优秀的软件开发团队以及成熟的配套软件,有自行装配生产高性能核心数控组件的技术。

资产保护
人居环境优化

广州结构件制造基地


广州结构件制造基地位于广州经济开发区,是弘亚数控集团为实现前端大型结构件自主供应所打造的现代化钣金加工厂,从下料、折弯、焊接、烤漆都达到了世界先进水平,投资数千万购置了高精度龙门加工,退火打砂及喷涂线设备,打造钣金自动标准化生产线,完善大型机架全套工艺模块化生产。

四川精密传动件制造基地


四川丹齿精工科技有限公司是广州弘亚数控机械股份有限公司的控股子公司,占地面积14万平方米,集研发、制造、销售为一体,专业从事齿轮机械制造40多年,是国内汽车制造及精密传动件的大型骨干供应商。

资产保护
人居环境优化

成都总装基地


成都弘林机械有限公司(KST)是广州弘亚数控机械有限公司控股子公司,位于中国家具之都——成都大邑经济开发区,产品涵盖板式家具和实木家具制造的多种设备和自动生产线,适应现代家具生产的品质提升、节省人力、板木结合的趋势。

关于我们

弘亚数控专注于高端家具机械的研发和制造

广州弘亚数控机械股份有限公司


 弘亚数控(股票代码:002833)是深圳证券交易所上市企业。公司总部和软件研发中心位于广州经济技术开发区,在意大利和韩国设有研发机构,在意大利里米尼和四川成都设有生产基地。

 弘亚数控专注于高端家具机械的研发和制造,具备整机产品的机械制造与软件集成的生产能力,自主技术研发和品质管控体系是公司的核心竞争力。弘亚数控起草了《板式家具板件加工生产线验收通则》国家标准,制修订了直线封边机、多排钻孔机、数控裁板机及单面推台裁板锯的林业行业标准,参与了多项政府部门支持的科研项目,已取得56项专利授权和31项软件著作权。

 为了达到“造一流产品,创国际名牌”的目标,弘亚数控的核心电气元件采用国际知名品牌,核心零部件用国际先进设备加工而成;公司各项主要经济指标,名列世界前茅,在国内同行业中处于领先地位。在销售和服务网络上,弘亚数控以专业的水平服务于全球40多个国家和地区,赢得业界广泛赞誉。

 合作共赢、价值创造是弘亚数控的承诺,让我们成为共同发展的伙伴! 
6

生产基地

20 W+

占地面积

150 +

专利软著

50 +

服务国家与地区

生产基地

  • 广州封边机制造基地

    广州总装基地位于广州市黄埔区云开路,现作为封边机主要生产基地,通过引入高端自动化生产设备,实现封边机钣金结构件前端自主供应与机械化装配。

  • 意大利研发销售中心

    Masterwood于2018年被弘亚数控并购。Masterwood是国际木工机械行业中主要从事中高端数控机械研发生产的品牌公司,在数控机械研发方面技术配套比较完整,拥有多项发明专利和优秀的软件开发团队以及成熟的配套软件,有自行装配生产高性能核心数控组件的技术。

  • 成都总装基地

    成都弘林机械有限公司(KST)是广州弘亚数控机械有限公司控股子公司,位于中国家具之都——成都大邑经济开发区,产品涵盖板式家具和实木家具制造的多种设备和自动生产线,适应现代家具生产的品质提升、节省人力、板木结合的趋势。

广州封边机制造基地

广州总装基地位于广州市黄埔区云开路,现作为封边机主要生产基地,通过引入高端自动化生产设备,实现封边机钣金结构件前端自主供应与机械化装配。

意大利研发销售中心

Masterwood于2018年被弘亚数控并购。Masterwood是国际木工机械行业中主要从事中高端数控机械研发生产的品牌公司,在数控机械研发方面技术配套比较完整,拥有多项发明专利和优秀的软件开发团队以及成熟的配套软件,有自行装配生产高性能核心数控组件的技术。

成都总装基地

成都弘林机械有限公司(KST)是广州弘亚数控机械有限公司控股子公司,位于中国家具之都——成都大邑经济开发区,产品涵盖板式家具和实木家具制造的多种设备和自动生产线,适应现代家具生产的品质提升、节省人力、板木结合的趋势。

生产基地

碳中和节能减排

广州总装基地


广州总装基地位于广州市黄埔区云开路,现作为封边机主要生产基地,通过引入高端自动化生产设备,实现封边机钣金结构件前端自主供应与机械化装配。

意大利研发制造基地


Masterwood于2018年被弘亚数控并购。Masterwood是国际木工机械行业中主要从事中高端数控机械研发生产的品牌公司,在数控机械研发方面技术配套比较完整,拥有多项发明专利和优秀的软件开发团队以及成熟的配套软件,有自行装配生产高性能核心数控组件的技术。

资产保护
人居环境优化

广州结构件制造基地


广州结构件制造基地位于广州经济开发区,是弘亚数控集团为实现前端大型结构件自主供应所打造的现代化钣金加工厂,从下料、折弯、焊接、烤漆都达到了世界先进水平,投资数千万购置了高精度龙门加工,退火打砂及喷涂线设备,打造钣金自动标准化生产线,完善大型机架全套工艺模块化生产。

四川精密传动件制造基地


四川丹齿精工科技有限公司是广州弘亚数控机械股份有限公司的控股子公司,占地面积14万平方米,集研发、制造、销售为一体,专业从事齿轮机械制造40多年,是国内汽车制造及精密传动件的大型骨干供应商。

资产保护
人居环境优化

成都总装基地


成都弘林机械有限公司(KST)是广州弘亚数控机械有限公司控股子公司,位于中国家具之都——成都大邑经济开发区,产品涵盖板式家具和实木家具制造的多种设备和自动生产线,适应现代家具生产的品质提升、节省人力、板木结合的趋势。